Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Citadel xri with no code!
23-11-2012, 06:34 PM,
#1
Citadel xri with no code!
I have recently moved into a new home which has a citadel xri alarm system installed. The previous owner kindly left me a note containing all relevant information on how to use the system, and the code however, during the move this has been misplaced. I am now wondering what to do next. I have seen you have a user manual on here which is so helpful (thank you) however I am unsure how to proceed to reset the code? Will be grateful for any help!
Reply
23-11-2012, 07:22 PM,
#2
RE: Citadel xri with no code!
You have mail. ;)
Ron.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Citadel xri is making a buzzing noise Old Posts 0 190 27-05-2012, 02:23 AM
Last Post: Old Posts
  Citadel XRi Alarm manual admin 0 378 23-05-2012, 06:58 PM
Last Post: admin
  I have a Citadel XR2 alarm without a code admin 0 273 15-05-2012, 12:06 AM
Last Post: admin
  how do you change the outside box on the citadel xr2 admin 0 188 15-05-2012, 12:05 AM
Last Post: admin
  citadel alarm system sounder admin 0 169 15-05-2012, 12:04 AM
Last Post: admin
  Citadel XR2 tamper light on and dead keypad admin 0 265 15-05-2012, 12:03 AM
Last Post: admin
  citadel no codes admin 0 204 15-05-2012, 12:02 AM
Last Post: admin
  How do you reset a Citadel XRI alarm system? admin 0 483 15-05-2012, 12:02 AM
Last Post: admin
  I have a Citadel XR2 alarm without a code admin 0 217 15-05-2012, 12:01 AM
Last Post: admin
  citadel xr2 Guest 1 601 06-11-2009, 09:45 PM
Last Post: Rem Alarms

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)